Main Menu

Calendar

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Cancelled: Migrant Family Biliteracy Night
-
Jefferson Academy School
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts Cancelled: Kinder Counts
-
Family Resource Center/MLK
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts Cancelled: Family Healthcare Network Mobile Unit
-
Roosevelt Elementary School
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Cancelled: Kinder Counts
-
Family Resource Center/MLK
Tue, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts Cancelled: Family Healthcare Network Dental Unit
-
John F. Kennedy Junior High
Wed, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
Board Room
Thu, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Cancelled: Migrant Family Biliteracy Night
-
Jefferson Academy School
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Cancelled: Boy's Diamond Classic XXVI
-
John F. Kennedy Junior High
Wed, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Cancelled: Migrant General Parent Meeting
-
Jefferson Academy School
Thu, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Cancelled: Migrant Family Biliteracy Night
-
Jeffrson Academy School
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2