Main Menu

Calendar

May 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Family HealthCare Mobile Unit @ Hamilton Elementary Parking Lot
-
Hamilton Elementary Parking Lot
Wed, Apr 28
Regular Board Meeting
-
Board Room
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
HESD Board Room
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
Board Room
Thu, May 27
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 5